Philadelphia Elected Officials

Mayor’s Office

Mayor Michael Nutter – Democrat

District Attorney

Lynne Abraham – Democrat

City Council

City Council President Anna C. Verna – Democrat
First District Councilman Frank DiCicco – Democrat
Third District Councilwoman Jannie L. Blackwell – Democrat
Fourth District Concilman Curtis J. Jones, Jr. – Democrat
Fifth District Councilman Darrell Clarke – Democrat
Sixth District Councilwoman Joan L. Krajewski – Democrat
Seventh District Councilwoman Maria Sanchez – Democrat
Eighth District Councilwoman Donna Reed Miller
Ninth District Councilwoman Marian B. Tasco – Democrat
Tenth District Councilman Brian J. O’Neill – Republican
At-Large Councilwoman Blondell Reynolds Brown – Democrat
At-Large Councilman Bill Green – Democrat
At-Large Councilman William Greenlee – Democrat
At-Large Councilman W. Wilson Goode, Jr. – Democrat
At-Large Councilman Jack Kelly – Republican
At-Large Councilman James Kenney – Democrat
At-Large Councilman Frank Rizzo, Jr. – Republican

City Commissioners

Chairwoman Margaret Tartaglione – Democrat
Commissioner Anthony Clar – Democrat
Commissioner Joseph J Duda – Republican

As of May 2008 when this project was completed.

2 Responses to Philadelphia Elected Officials

Comments are closed.